Club Staff

Staff Members

Gordon Welch, General Manager/COO
email: gordon@hardscrabblecc.com
479-782-7211 ext. 201

Gail Haralson, Controller
email: Gail@hardscrabblecc.com
479-782-7211 ext. 203

Chef Ben Ortiz, Executive Chef
email: chef@hardscrabblecc.com
479-782-7211 ext. 207

Hollye Dickinson, Membership Director
email: Hollye@hardscrabblecc.com
479-782-7211 ext 214

Melissa Sutter, Catering Director
email: melissa@hardscrabblecc.com
479-782-7211 ext. 202

Jon Burton, Head Golf Professional
email: jonb@hardscrabblecc.com
479-782-7211 ext. 208

Hudson Kindy, Senior Assistant Golf Professional
email: hudson@hardscrabblecc.com
479-783-3731

Cooper Spears, Assistant Golf Professional
email: cooper@hardscrabblecc.com
479-783-3731

Bobby Banck, Tennis Professional
email: bobby@hardscrabblecc.com
479-782-7211 ext. 213

Braden Eads, Assistant Tennis Pro
email: tennis@hardscrabblecc.com
479-782-7211 ext. 209

Scott Hickey, Director of Agronomy
email: scott@hardscrabblecc.com
479-785-1752

Board of Directors

President – Sara Goodwin

Vice President – Damon Wright

Treasurer – Mark Rumsey

Secretary – Karen Meyers

Director – Joe Holden

Director – Bob Hornberger

Director – J. Kevin Bell

Director – Mark Barr

Director – Gary Caldwell

Ex-Officio – Darrell Stovall