Club Staff

Staff Members

Bob Philbrick, General Manager
email: bob@hardscrabblecc.com
479-782-7211 ext. 201

Gail Haralson, Controller
email: Gail@hardscrabblecc.com
479-782-7211 ext. 203

Chef Ben Ortiz, Executive Chef
email: chef@hardscrabblecc.com
479-782-7211 ext. 207

Mark Peters, Food & Beverage Director
email: Mark@hardscrabblecc.com
479-782-7211 ext 212

Hollye Dickinson, Membership Director
email: Hollye@hardscrabblecc.com
479-782-7211 ext 214

Melissa Sutter, Catering Director
email: melissa@hardscrabblecc.com
479-782-7211 ext. 202

Jon Burton, Head Golf Professional
email: jonb@hardscrabblecc.com
479-782-7211 ext. 208

Bobby Banck, Tennis Professional
email: bobby@hardscrabblecc.com
479-782-7211 ext. 213

Braden Eads, Assistant Tennis Pro
email: tennis@hardscrabblecc.com
479-782-7211 ext. 209

Scott Hickey, Director of Agronomy
email: scott@hardscrabblecc.com
479-785-1752

Board of Directors

President – Darrell Stovall​

Vice President – Sara Goodwin

Treasurer – Damon Wright

Secretary – Karen Meyers

Director – Mark Rumsey

Director – Joe Holden

Director – Bob Hornberger

Director – Kevin Bell

Director – Kevin Thompson

Ex-Officio – Steven Stiles