Club Staff

Staff Members

Bob Philbrick, General Manager
email: bob@hardscrabblecc.com
479-782-7211 ext. 201

Gail Haralson, Controller
email: Gail@hardscrabblecc.com
479-782-7211 ext. 203

Chef Ben Ortiz, Executive Chef
email: chef@hardscrabblecc.com
479-782-7211 ext. 207

Lyn Southerland, Food & Beverage Director
email: lyn@hardscrabblecc.com
479-782-7211 ext 212

Hollye Dickinson, Membership Director
email: Hollye@hardscrabblecc.com
479-782-7211 ext 214

Melissa Sutter, Catering Director
email: melissa@hardscrabblecc.com
479-782-7211 ext. 202

Jon Burton, Head Golf Professional
email: jonb@hardscrabblecc.com
479-782-7211 ext. 208

Chris Eckes, Assistant Golf Professional
email: chris@hardscrabblecc.com

Bobby Banck, Tennis Professional
email: bobby@hardscrabblecc.com
479-782-7211 ext. 213

Brian Pillar, Assistant Tennis Pro
email: tennis@hardscrabblecc.com
479-782-7211 ext. 209

Scott Hickey, Director of Agronomy
email: scott@hardscrabblecc.com
479-785-1752

Board of Directors

President – Dr. Steven Stiles

Vice President – Darrell Stovall

Treasurer – Damon Wright

Secretary – Sara Goodwin

Director – Chris Dooly

Director – Joe Holden

Director – Bob Hornberger

Director – Harry Robinson

Director – Kevin Thompson

Ex-Officio – Keith Lemley